Guest Reviews

If you’ve stayed with us and would like to write a review for this hotel, please fill out the following information.

Write a Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Pasti Datang Lagi!

Nov 09, 2016 by Devi Anggraini

Saya sangat speechless saat melihat pemandangan danau beratan dari kamar kita, sangat bagus, benar2 pengalaman yang sangat beda di Bedugul. Kamarnya memang agak tua, tapi masih layak. View dari restaurant dan kolam renang juga luar biasa indah. Servicenya juga ok dan ada perahu gratis dari hotel ke pura kalau mau. Pastinya saya akan kembali lagi kesini.


Spacious Villa with great views

Sep 17, 2016 by Corinne cunningham

We were pleasantly surprised when the staff showed us our room (it could house at least 15 people comfortably!). All rooms are masterfully designed and well thought of, I couldn\'t find fault with anything. The bathroom is bigger than my living room at home! That\'s how huge it is, there is a private jacuzzi as well. The lake views are magnificent.
All in all, a great place! The food served is good too! Rooms are not air conditioned but you don\'t need it as it\'s naturally cool and make sure you bring your warm clothing as it really gets cold during the evening and nights.


Großartiges Hotel in einzigartiger Lage

Jun 15, 2015 by Sarahaus Berlin

Das Hotel ist einfach überragend. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, sauber und schön gestaltet. Das Bad schon vom Deluxe Zimmer ist riesig, mit Dusche und Whirlpool. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl.
Das Personal sowohl an der Rezeption, als auch im Restaurant und auch die Fahrer sind alle sehr nett und freundlich.
Das Essen ist wirklich sehr gut (es gibt indonesische und internationale Gerichte). Es liegt preislich etwas über dem sonstigen Rahmen in kleineren Restaurants oder Warungs, aber es schmeckt fantastisch und die Portionen sind groß.
Man schaut vom Restaurant direkt auf den See, genauso wie von der eigenen Terrasse.
Ein perfekter Aufenthalt. Wir waren leider nur für eine Nacht dort, es lässt sich auch länger aushalten.


Amazing Bathrooms

Jul 09, 2014 by christian gault

The rooms are really amazing and the view from the restaurant/pool is just stunning. The only thing we weren't too impressed with, is the food. They rather want you to dine in your room instead of the restaurant, which is okay, but the food wasn't amazing. They don't have any wine on their drinks menu either, which is a bit odd for a 4.5 star hotel. Still awesome little spot!


best panoramic in bali

May 15, 2014 by adhi

Bermalam di puri candi kuning dengan view terbaik di bali. Cek in di deluxe room dengan teras belakang langsung menghadap danau.. amazing! Bangun jam 6 pagi ketika matahari terbit di balik danau dan sedikit kabut "am i in heaven now?" Dont say u have visit bali before u see the sunrise in puri candikuning!


Scenic and Romantic

Jul 03, 2013 by trizar

We stayed here as honeymooners and tho the location is quite far from airport, it's worth the money to stay in this hotel. No AC? who needs it when the temperature is already cold. Our huge bed is facing directly to the gorgeous Lake Beratan. Our room is decorated perfectly and set a romantic ambiance for us.
We had a very memorable stay in here and want to ga back some day.


Hotelier

May 22, 2013 by Saraswati Subadia

A five class facilities and services complete the amazing front view from the rooms.

We were using the whole villas and give many different experience as for Families, Honeymooners, Kids and Adults.

It was a superb experience indeed!

Will definetely come back!


Beautiful retreat...let the stress melt away.

May 21, 2013 by Kareen Looi

Perfect place to escape from the tropical heat in the region. Beautiful grounds, gorgeous architecture, amazing lake views. Waking up in the morning with a view of the misty lake is an experience in serenity. Yoga or taichi enthusiasts, zen and nature lovers...you'll love this place. Be sure to take a walk in the cool forest at the Bedugaul Botanical Garden. I plan to return, and have recommended this place to friends and family.


General Comment

Apr 23, 2013 by Agus Widiarsana

Villas view & ambience : Gorgeous
Cleanliness: Excellent
Staff: Good,friendly and helpful

Plus point:
The boat service to the lake

Minus point :
- A lot of maintenance problem (crack tile, door hard to opened,window shield stuck)
- When we ordered some dishes from room service no body respond the phone for several time....then finally they pick up the phone.When we ask they said it was the break time.We ordered carbonara that time but we received bolognese.....:(
Will return as soon as possible with the whole family...


Amazing

Feb 16, 2013 by yudi

Now we realise why they say marriages are made in Heaven. Presume they meant marriages are made in Westin :-)

Excellent destination events and service is impeccable.

Yudi

Response: Dear Yudi

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable experience with us and for complimenting us as a heavenly destination for wedding celebration. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable occasion.

Bipan Kapur
Managing Director


Puri Candikuning Retreat , USA 4.1 5.0 10 10 Saya sangat speechless saat melihat pemandangan danau beratan dari kamar kita, sangat bagus, benar2 pengalaman yang sangat beda di Bedugul. Kamarnya memang agak tua, tapi masih lay

 

 

 

 Click Here to Review Detail Information
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien